Story Tour News CD`s Tagebuch Gästebuch Fotoalbum Fanartikel Links Info MP3/Video Kontakt
CD`s   Home/Bandinfo
  DVD Drink Dance Dangle - LIVE  
  Single Weihnachtsbäckerei


1. Intro
2. The Incredible Story Of A Busker
3. Smell The Flowers
4. One Whiskey
5. Remember The Time
6. Springhill Disaster
7. Black Glory
8. Unknown Stuntman
9. In God We Trust
10. Fire On The Hill
11. Brasen Rascals
12. Go Around
13. Peggy Lettamore
14. Whisky Johnny / Dolia
15. Kensington
16. The Death Is Not The End


- Lady Godiva on the Road (Produced by Lady Godiva)
- Band Interview

Live-DVD in 16:9 Dolby Digital 5.1 + Dolby Stereo, Pal, Region 0

Recorded live at "Alter Schlachthof" Soest in Januar 2004
DVD-Produktion: DHX Studios GmbH Saarbrücken
Soundrecording & Submix: Ingo Holzhauer
Produced for RockUp Records